Jars of wonderful.

“But we have this treasure in jars of clay, to show that the surpassing power belongs to God & not to us.” {2 Corinthians 4:7}

New here!

I’ve heard a lot about the advantages of WordPress over blogger, and I can say that I am now a WordPress fan (& user)!  I’m sure I’ll edit this thing more here and there, but overall I’m glad I made the switch!

I haven’t deleted my old blog, but check back here for future posts!

My life is crazy & Jesus is moving–I’m excited to document!

I am a writer. I process though physically picking up a pen & paper. I study by writing; I pray mostly by writing (by the approximate time I finish my current journal, I will have filled its pages in less than 2 months). While writing is time-consuming and so is the mission of Jesus, I do want to spend more time recording how He is working and how I am being refined by my encounters with Him & experiences on this earth.  May I join the Lord in His work every day.  Come, Lord Jesus.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

